Southside Regional Jail

Directory


Southside Regional Jail
Main Number
(434) 634-2254
srjadmin@telpage.net
Administration
Fax
(434) 634-3730

Colonel Karen Craig
Superintendent
(434) 634-0670
kcraig@telpage.net
Lt. Colonel David Allen
Asst. Superintendent
(434) 634-0935
dallen@telpage.net
Major Aretha Pegram
Chief of Operations
(434) 634-0851
arobinson@telpage.net
Captain Anthony Johnson
Chief of Security
(434) 634-4814
johnsona@telpage.net
Lieutenant Mike Strickland
Records Manager
(434) 634-0765
mstrickland@telpage.net
Sergeant Jerry Rose
Maintenance
(434) 634-0676
jerryr@telpage.net
Sergeant Mark Peebles
Transportation
(434) 634-0765
mpeebles@telpage.net
Linda Clements
Administrative Assistant
(434) 634-3072
lclements@telpage.net
Brenda Justice, LPN
Medical Department
(434) 634-0938
bjustice@telpage.net
Shift Commander
Shift Commander's Office
(434) 634-0674

Intake/Booking
Intake/Booking
(434) 634-0760

Intake/Booking
Fax
(434) 634-0276

Magistrate
Magistrate's Office
(434) 634-0853

Kitchen Supervisor
Kitchen
(434) 634-0265

Visitation Hotline

(434) 634-7106