Southside Regional Jail

Directory


Southside Regional Jail
Main Number
(434) 634-2254

Administration
Fax
(434) 634-3730
srjadmin@telpage.net
Colonel Karen Craig
Superintendent
(434) 634-0670
kcraig@telpage.net
Lt. Colonel Aretha Pegram
Asst. Superintendent
(434) 634-0935
arobinson@telpage.net
Major Anthony Johnson
Chief of Operations
(434) 634-0851
johnsona@telpage.net
Captain Angela Smith
Chief of Security
(434) 634-4814
asmith@telpage.net
Lieutenant Mark Peebles
Records Manager
(434) 634-0765
mpeebles@telpage.net

Maintenance
(434) 634-0676

Sergeant Robert Vaughan
Transportation
(434) 634-7646
rvaughan@telpage.net
Linda Clements
Administrative Assistant
(434) 634-3072
lclements@telpage.net

Medical Department
(434) 634-0938

Shift Commander
Shift Commander's Office
(434) 634-0674

Intake/Booking
Intake/Booking
(434) 634-0760

Intake/Booking
Fax
(434) 634-0276

Magistrate
Magistrate's Office
(434) 634-0853

Kitchen Supervisor
Kitchen
(434) 634-0265

Visitation Hotline

(434) 634-7106