Southside Regional Jail

Chairman: F. Woodrow Harris

Vice-Chairman: Sheriff W.T.Jarratt, Jr

                                       Authority Members:

Sheriff D. Keith Prince, Jr.                     James R. Brown   

Chief Ricky A. Pinksaw                           William E. Johnson, III

Steve Coleman                                          Belinda D. Astrop                      

Dr. Charlette T. Woolridge                                  

Secretary Chief Ricky A. Pinksaw

The Southside Regional Jail Authority has bi-monthly Board meetings held on the second Tuesday of the Month at 5:30 pm.